Radio Room Committee

The Radio Room Committee is now a sub-committee under the Communications Committee. This change was made as part of the recent By-Laws Revisions. The purpose of the Radio Room Sub-Committee is to address all matters related to the audio-visual equipment at the church and to ensure the completion of all activities associated with the radio broadcast of the Sunday worship service.

There is no set limit for the number of members on this committee. Members serve indefinite terms with the membership re-affirmed at each annual election.

Current members include:

  • Paul Geise – Co-Chair
  • Dave Anderson – Co-Chair
  • Chris Rosel
  • Darlene Selph
  • Micki Ellis