Pastoral Relations Committee

The purpose of the Pastoral Relations Committee is to foster constructive communication between the membership and the pastoral leadership and to implement membership responsibility for the professional and personal well-being of the pastoral staff.

There are 5 members on the committee. Members serve three-year terms with 1 or 2 being elected by the congregation each year as needed.

Current members include:

  • Jodie Martin
  • Geoff O’Dell
  • Gordon Olson
  • Donna DeLong
  • Faith Boyce