Memorial Committee

The purpose of the Memorial Committee is to oversee the fund for memorials/honorariums received by the church. The committee maintains a log of all memorials received and develops a list of memorial items to be purchased using the assembled funds.

There are 3 members on the committee. Members serve three-year terms with 1 member being elected by the congregation each year.

Current members include:

  • Mary Ellen Olson
  • Heather Schultz
  • Sandy Schultz