Fellowship Committee

The purpose of the Fellowship Committee is to organize church functions to promote fellowship among church members and the community. These include (but are not limited to): breakfasts, lunches, dinner, Sunday morning fellowship time, and bereavement functions. The committee coordinates with other boards, committees, and the church staff in organizing these events.

He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the good news to all creation. ” Mark 16: 15 (NIV)

There are an unlimited number of members on the committee. Members serve indefinite terms with the membership re-affirmed at each annual election.

Current members include:

  • Nancy Taylor – Chair
  • Nan Torrey
  • Maunie Ketchner
  • Jean Kwaitkowski
  • Rita Wymer
  • Lindsay Cummings
  • Cheri O’Dell
  • Faith Boyce
  • Gail Crowley
  • Becky Peck
  • Jim Sorokes
  • Larry Firth