Communications Committee

The primary purpose of the Communications Committee is to gather information, edit and publish the church newsletter. The committee also is responsible to seek out and implement other appropriate means of communicating church activities (bulletin boards, flyers, website, etc.)

He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the good news to all creation. ” Mark 16: 15 (NIV)

Members serve three-year terms with 2 members being elected by the congregation each year.

Current members include:

Newsletter Subcommitee

  • Vi Pettigrew – Chair
  • Pauline Glenn
  • Gwen Tyler
  • Pat Sherry

Radio Room Subcommittee

  • Paul Geise – Chair
  • Dave Anderson
  • Darlene Selph

Audio/Visual Subcommittee

  • Micki Layfield-Ellis – Chair
  • Chris Rosel
  • Logan Funden